Click here to edit title

Subtitle

Contact Us!     

Kalamazoo / Battle Creek Autism Society

509 West Vine St. 

Kalamazoo, MI  49008 

Phone:  (269) 326-3023                                        Email:  info@asa-kal.org    

**We are a volunteer organization without regular office hours.  Your calls are important to us!  Please leave a detailed message when you call and we will return your call as soon as we are able.

Trina Wood - President

Committee:  Fund raising, community training

Email:  trina@asa-kal.org

Sean Field - Vice President

Committees:  Website, Community Training, Morals and Ethics

Email:  sean@asa-kal.org

Carey Whitfield - Chairman 

Committees:  Bylaws, Morals & Ethics

Email:  carey@asa-kal.org

Danny Fielding - Treasurer

Committees:  Budget, Membership/Hospitality

Email:  danny@asa-kal.org

Kristi Watson - Secretary

Committees:  Budget, Assistant Treasurer

Email:  kristi@asa-kal.org

Natalie Hosbein - School Liaison

Email:  natalie@asa-kal.org

Melody Janetzki - Membership/Hospitality

Email:  melody@asa-kal.org

Kristy Newman - Parent Education and Support

Email:  kristy@asa-kal.org

Amanda West

Email: Amanda@asa-kal.org 

Jim West

Email: Jim@asa-kal.org 

Members Area

 

By: TwitterButtons.com         

Subscribe to our email list for newsletters and event updates!

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Apr 19 at 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 4 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 9 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 21 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Recent Photos